Awesome WordPress

Thanks to the new LiveJournal migration tools, most of the posts from my old blog have now been transferred here, with all the comments. The ones that I have decided to leave there are things like memes and silly stuff (as well as my all-time greatest hit). The others will slowly be removed (I know my posts are all fantastic, but one copy of each is plenty).

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Awesome WordPress”

  1. transientreporter Says:

    Ha ha ha…
    How many PhDs does it take to operate a washing machine?

    Do you put your whites and colors in at the same time?

  2. Dr J Says:

    I also have a WordPress blog under my real name for a fundraising purpose…and it is tremendous. The interface and usability of WordPress is great and definitely better than Blogger.

  3. transientreporter Says:

    Yeah, how’d you do that?

  4. Cath@VWXYNot? Says:

    Hey, are you still holding out against the iPhone?

Leave a Reply

